website design software
Contact Us

Snail Mail:

117 Byron Street South

Whitby, Ontario

L1N 4P5

Phone - (905)-668-0330

Fax - (905)-668-0746

Hall Rental - (905)-668-0330

Email Accounts

Hall Rental - hallrentals@whitbylegion.ca

General Information - contact_us@whitbylegion.ca

Branch President - president@whitbylegion.ca

Veteranís Services - veteranservices@whitbylegion.ca

Legion Seniors -president@whitbylegion.ca

Sick and Visiting - sickandvisiting@whitbylegion.ca

Membership - membership@whitbylegion.ca

Sports - sports@whitbylegion.ca

Public Relations - publicrelations@whitbylegion.ca

Sergeant At Arms - sgtatarms@whitbylegion.ca

Ladies Auxiliary - ladiesauxiliary@whitbylegion.ca

Webmaster - webmaster@whitbylegion.ca

Dispatch - dispatch@whitbylegion.ca

Secretary - secretary@whitbylegion.ca

[Branch 112 Whitby, Ontario] [Contact Us] [Lest We Forget 2014] [Cemetery Plots] [In Flanders Fields] [Remembrance Day Message 2012] [Whitby Cenotaph.] [Military Service Recognition] [Branch Executive] [Appointed Positions] [Our Location] [Hours of Operation] [Ladies Auxiliary] [Branch Meetings] [General Information] [Special Events] [Hall Rental] [Membership] [Gift Membership] [Join the Legion] [Legion Sports] [Friday Night Darts] [Horseshoes] [Links]